Participating Institutions

This page will be updated to reflect the universities/colleges and non-university institutions registered for Brussels College Night 2017.

Participating U.S. Universities and Colleges
Arizona State University
Bates College
Case Western Reserve University
Concord University
Denison University
Drew University
Drexel University
D’Youville College
Florida State University
Indiana University
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Loyola University Chicago
Marist College
Monmouth College
Mount Holyoke College
Northeastern University
Norwich University
Occidental College
Providence College
Rhodes College
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Smith College
Southwestern University
Susquehanna University
Syracuse University
The New School — Parsons Paris
United States Military Academy
United States Naval Academy
University at Albany SUNY
University of Chicago
University of Delaware
University of Dubuque
University of Georgia
University of Pennsylvania
University of Southern California
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Virginia Tech
Wake Forest University
Washington and Lee University
Wheaton College
Yale University

Participating Universities and Colleges outside the United States
Bocconi University
Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne
Erasmus University College
Erasmus University Rotterdam
Hult International Business School
IE University
John Cabot University
Paris College of Art
Richmond the American International University in London
Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Saint Louis University-Madrid Campus
The American University of Paris
The American University of Rome
University of Kent
Vesalius College
Webster University Geneva

Participating Non-University Institutions
ArborBridge Test Preparation
British Council
CATES Tutoring
ETS Global
Hawkins Global Education
Overboarder LLC