Brussels College Night 2018

The primary purpose of Brussels College Night is to help secondary school students and families learn about higher education opportunities in the United States.

Now in its thirty-fourth year, Brussels College Night is the only U.S.-focused college fair in Belgium. The event provides high school students from across Belgium with unparalleled access to representatives from over 50 U.S. universities and American-accredited universities in Europe in order to help secondary school students and families learn about higher education opportunities in the United States. The fair is attended by over 500 students, families, and educators annually.

Date: 1 October 2018

Location: British School of Brussels
Pater Dupierreuxlaan 1, 3080 Tervuren
www.britishschool.be | +32 2 766 04 30

Schedule: TBA

Do you have more questions about attending Brussels College Night as a student, parent, or teacher? Please visit the Frequently Asked Questions: Attendees section of our website.

Do you have more questions about attending Brussels College Night as a representative of a university or non-university institution? Please visit the Frequently Asked Questions: Representatives section of our website, and come back soon for more information about registering for Brussels College Night 2018.

2018 European and Mediterranean College Fair Series

Are you unable to attend Brussels College Night? Are you coming to Brussels and looking to make the most of your recruitment in Europe? This table provides an overview of similar educational fairs, organized by AMIDEAST, CIS, CollegeCouncil, the Fulbright Commissions in Belgium, the United Kingdom, and Greece, and StudyUSA Higher Education Consultants:

Date:Event:Organizer:
Monday 24 September 2018Düsseldorf International College DayCollege Council
Tuesday 25 September 2018Berlin International College DayCollege Council
Wednesday 26 September 2018Hamburg International College DayCollege Council
Thursday 27 September 2018Munich International College DayCollege Council
Friday & Saturday 28-29 September 2018USA College DayFulbright Commission
Sunday 30 September 2018Paris College DayCIS
Monday 1 October 2018Brussels College NightFulbright Commission
Tuesday 2 October 2018Geneva College NightCIS
Wednesday 3 October 2018Zurich College NightCIS
Thursday 4 October 2018Luxembourg College NightU.S. Embassy Luxembourg
Friday 5 October 2018Amsterdam College NightIvy Circle / Fulbright Commission
Sunday 7 October 2018Istanbul Education DayCIS
Tuesday 9 October 2018Athens College NightFulbright Commission
Wednesday 10 October 2018Nicosia College FairStudyUSA Higher Education
Friday 12 October 2018Cairo College FairAMIDEAST
Saturday 13 October 2018Alexandria College FairAMIDEAST